Sunday, August 12, 2007

Ice cream and other assorted oddities

Crikey, a month since the last update. Sorry.

Right we had a chat, with tea and, if I remember correctly, cake. Result.

We have decided to get EP3 finished and released ASAP. Which will probably mean early September. We have agreed the track listing now, which will be:

1. The Beguiled (featuring guest backing vocals hopefully)
2. Bad Consumer (written by E and Guy from Red Star Radio with slightly amended lyrics)
A demo of which can be found on E's myspace page.
3. A Journey of the Soul (cowritten with E's sister)
4. Spheno Palatine Gangleoneuralga

We hope (if we remember) to have go at the artwork concept this week when we meet up.

Right, I'm off to finish my vocals for the Beguiled (which we have played once at an open mic in Bridgnorth).